0
421 N Main St Hereford, TX 79045
LOCAL: (806) 360-4490
Shop
Customer Reviews
Sunshine Greetings Floral & Gifts
Local Hereford, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: dickie h

State/Province:TX

everything was great
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Dorothy S

State/Province:TX

The bouquet was and still is a beautiful arrangement that I received for my birthday. The bouquet has lasted for more than 2 weeks. Some of the flowers have faded away but others are still going strong. I will continue to enjoy this beautiful array of flowers. Thank you again for doing such a beautiful job of arranging the flowers.
Jennifer 's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2021, 1:28 pm

Glade your enjoying your flowers and they still look good. Thank you so much for the sweet compliment. We appreciate your business!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Suzanne C

State/Province:TX

With the weather being the way it was (snow storm of the century!) Well lets just say you guys will be my go-to-florist forever!! Thank you so much I can honestly say you went way beyond to get my order to its destination
Jennifer 's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2021, 1:30 pm

Thank you! I’m glade we could help you and look forward to helping you in the future.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: Brandie W

State/Province:NY

Needed to place and order and I live out of state. The flowers that were delivered was amazing.
Jennifer 's Reply:
Date: Feb 01, 2021, 6:43 pm

Thank you so much! I’m so glade you loved them!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name: Lexi E

State/Province:TX

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered on time. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name: Ashlynne H

State/Province:TX

Loved the bouquet. Easy site to navigate. It would have been nice to get updates about the order as the person who was sending them.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name: Shannon H

State/Province:TX

The flowers are beautiful and healthy. The budding flowers have opened into full glory. I am very pleased with the arrangement that was delivered to my home. Thank you.
Jennifer's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2020, 10:07 am

Thank you!